Wednesday, June 13, 2012

KNIGHT FURY - Time To Rock

KNIGHT FURY - Time To Rock

Written by Branimir Lokner
Wednesday, 13 June 2012

" Time To Rock "
( Self -- released ) 2011.
Hard rock/heavy metal/melodic metal

Arizona Knight Fury quartet is a sort of super-group, judging by past activities of its members. A group is founded around ex Lizzy Borden guitarist Chris Sanders. In its line-up are also bassist Dave Ellefson ( Megadeth ), drummer Ken Mary ( House Of Lords and Fifth Angel), and talented and certain vocalist - William King. Their " Time To Rock" album is a full-length with 10 tracks in from previous 2011 year, done as a self-released issue. Knight Fury communicate with classic hard rock and metal idioms, influental by the 80's period as well. Their songs also posses a strong melodicity, clear arrangments, and certain final realizations as well.A strong performings, fine production, and present songs practically without weacker details, characterize band's offering in general. " Time To Rock " in best possible way reminds on glory 80's albums and groups, and same so call 80's psychology follows up a complete   albums materials.  Very recomandablle, not only for the 80's and old school followers...

Rating : 8 , 5 / 10
C / o :

No comments: